jump to navigation

A MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL AND TO ALL A GREAT SAIL December 22, 2008

Posted by sailingnightwatch in Durbeck, FL, Florida, ICW, Pensacola, Sailing, Sailing the ICW.
trackback

I was reminded that the grill is actually a gift from my son and daughter-in-law. My beloved thought I was leading people to think I bought it. My idea and physically we went to get it, but got reimbursed.

And for all of you who have stumbled across my humble blog, have a very Merry Christmas and a blessed New year.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

